News List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

April Election Information

Post Date:03/05/2018

The St. Louis County Board of Elections conducts all public elections within St. Louis County. As noted in the last newsletter, the deadline to register to vote in the April 3rd election is March 7. The Government Center, 11911 Dorsett Rd., is a registration site from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. For information about absentee voting, the Board's full ballot report or polling location accessibility, please contact the Board of Elections.

725 Northwest Plaza Drive
St. Ann, MO 63074
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m., M-F
General Information: (314) 615-1800

Maryland Heights Mayor & City Council Elections 
Voters will vote for Mayor and one City Council member from their ward for a two year term. In Ward 1, Gavin Park is unopposed. In Ward 2, Keith Emerson and incumbent Kimberly (Kim) Baker are on the ballot. In Ward 3, Charles (Chuck) Caverly is unopposed.  In Ward 4, Matthew Durham and incumbent James (Jimmy) Carver are on the ballot. 

In the mayor's race, incumbent Mayor Michael (Mike) Moeller, Mary Nichols and Sudhir Rathod are on the ballot.

Local School District Board Elections
Residents who live in the Parkway School District will choose two board members to serve three-year terms—Jeanie Ames, Kevin Seltzer, Jonathan Taylor, Matthew Schindler and Amy Bonnett. Residents who live in the Pattonville School District will also choose two board members to serve three-year terms—Jeanne Schottmueller, Toby Meyer, and Amanda Lienau Purnell.

St. Louis County Voter Resources
Eligible residents who are not currently registered to vote have until March 7 to do so. To check your registration status, find your polling place, view ballot information and more, visit To look up your polling place and ballot issues specific to your address, click here.

Return to full list >>