Aquaport, Maryland Heights' municipal outdoor water park, opened on May 26 for the 2018 season and is located at 2344 McKelvey Road. Aquaport will be open 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. daily between May 26 and August 12. After August 12, Aquaport will start it's school schedule and will only be open weekends (plus Labor Day) until it closes for the season on September 3. The detailed school schedule is as follows:

  • Mon. August 13 - Fri. August 17: Closed

  • Sat. August 18 - Sun. August 19: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

  • Mon. August 20 - Fri. August 24: Closed

  • Sat. August 25 - Sun. August 26: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

  • Mon. August 27 - Fri. August 31: Closed

  • Sat. September 1 - Sun. September 2: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

  • Mon. September 3 (Labor Day): 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

The following information outlines the amenities and features of Aquaport. For information about prices, season passes, parties and private rentals, specials and rules/regulations, please click the links directly below. For all other inquiries, please call (314) 738-2599.

 

Contact Us

2344 McKelvey Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(314) 738-2599
Aquaport@marylandheights.com 

 

Amenities and Features

Free Parking

Our parking will always be free and plentiful. Feel free to stop into our Community Center's indoor Aquatic Center on rainy days and during the off-season!

Top Deck Treats

Grab a snack or an entire meal! We offer a wide variety of items including some healthier options at our in-park concession area.

Locker Rooms

Aquaport Locker Room Smaller
We are proud to offer our visitors clean and comfortable restrooms, showers, and changing areas.

Family Fun Pool 

Features
An 8,000 square foot pool featuring bubblers, sprinklers and fountains. Fun for all ages!

Extreme Bowl

 Features
Only for Aquaport's most adventurous visitors! This slide sends riders straight down an enclosed tube slide and into a funnel-shaped bowl, swirling through the bowl until dropping into a pool below.
*Must be 48" or taller to ride.

Flume Slide 

Features
Aquaport visitors will love the twists and turns of this open, 150-foot slide.                          
*Must be 48" or taller to ride.

Tube Slide

Features
Darkness adds to the excitement on this enclosed, 150-foot slide.
*Must be 48" or taller to ride.

Racer Slide

Features
Go solo or race a sibling or friend down these fun, 50-foot slides. *Must be 42" or taller to ride.

Wacky Water Slide 

Features
Fun for Aquaport's littlest visitors! *This short slide is reserved for riders under 42" tall.