Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Municipal Court Keuyna Abe Court Assistant kabe@marylandheights.com (314) 291-6036
Parks & Recreation Debbee Adams Recreation Assistant - Rentals dadams@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2556
Administration Tracey Anderson City Administrator tanderson@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2599
Public Works Cliff Baber Director of Public Works cbaber@marylandheight.scom (314) 738-2258
Community Development Jason Boren Plans Examiner jboren@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2244
Administration Chris Brazzle Human Resources Clerk cbrazzle@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2222
Economic Development Jim Carver Economic Development Manager jcarver@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2203
Community Development Judie Collier Customer Service Representative jcollier@marylandheights.com (314) 291-6550
Administration JoAnn Cova City Clerk jcova@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2211
Municipal Court Gerry Durfee Court Administrator gdurfee@marylandheights.com (314) 291-6036
Community Development Bryan Edmond Building Inspector bedmond@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2248
Community Development Paul Garlock Building Commissioner pgarlock@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2241
Administration Trisha Hall Communications Manager thall@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2497
Administration Deborah Hamilton Human Resources Manager dhamilton@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2202
Administration Dianne Hathorn Secretary dhathorn@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2214
Community Development Adam Haynes Code Enforcement Officer ahaynes@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2245
Parks & Recreation Tosha Johnson Recreation Assistant-Fitness tjohnson@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2554
Community Development Adam Knock Building Inspector aknock@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2246
Public Works Joe Krypciak Engineer II jkrypciak@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2254
Public Works Joe Laird Public Works Inspector I jlaird@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2260
Public Works L. G. Loos Engineering Manager lloos@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2252
Community Development Erin LoRusso Planner elorusso@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2234
Administration Gabrielle Macaluso Assistant to the City Administrator gmacaluso@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2204
Finance Cathy Malawy Assistant Director of Finance cmalawy@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2223
Public Works Diane Martin Executive Assistant dmartin@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2259
Community Development John Matz Code Enforcement Officer jmatz@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2249
Finance Jean McKay Accounting Clerk jmckay@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2221
Parks & Recreation AJ McNaughton Communications, Marketing Specialist ajmcnaughton@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2565
Recreation Specialist Britney Moore Recreation Specialist bmoore@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2548
Community Development Joseph Moore Deputy Building Commissioner & Certified Floodplain Manager jmoore@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2243
Finance/IT Virtes Mori Payroll Specialist - IT Tech vmori@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2228
Parks & Recreation Adam Peper Interim Director of Parks and Recreation apeper@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2543
Community Development Hilary Perkins Planner hperkins@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2233
Public Works Mitch Politowski Engineering Technician mpolitowski@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2256
Economic Development Tina Politowski Management Assistant tpolitowski@marylandheights.com (314) 291-6550
Administration Emery Ransom Deputy City Clerk eransom@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2213
Finance/IT Gail Reader Data Systems Manager greader@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2227
Community Development Joseph Rodriguez Building Inspector jrodriguez@marylandheights.com (314) 291-6550
Public Works Steve Schenck Operations Manager sschenck@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2277
Administration Dauna Smith Licensing Clerk dsmith@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2212
Parks & Recreation Malory Smysor Inclusion Coordinator msmysor@claytonmo.gov (314) 290-8507
Parks & Recreation Jennifer Van Dyke Recreation Manager jvandyke@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2599
Parks and Recreation Travis Vancil Aquatics Supervisor tvancil@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2563
Municipal Court Violeta Vasileva Municipal Court Clerk vvasileva@marylandheights.com (314) 291-6036
Community Development Aaron Wagner Building Inspector adwagner@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2239
Finance/IT Andy Wagner GIS Coordinator awagner@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2224
Finance David Watson Director of Finance dwatson@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2220
Community Development Kristen Weber Administrative Assistant kweber@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2240
Parks & Recreation Tracey Whitaker Recreation Specialist twhitaker@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2599
Community Development Alyssa White Permits Clerk awhite@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2235
Parks & Recreation Nancy Whitener Recreation Specialist-Senior Programs nwhitener@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2552
Community Development Ted Whittaker Code Enforcement Officer twhittaker@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2247
Community Development Patrick Williams Code Enforcement Officer pwilliams@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2267
Public Works Debbie Wright Engineer II dwright@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2255
Community Development Michael Zeek Director of Community Development & City Planner mzeek@marylandheights.com (314) 738-2232